Leave a comment

Never wrestle with the pig, they say.

You both get dirty, but the pig likes it, they say.

Here’s what I think.

It’s not the pig I am worried about. Come here piggie pig, gimme what you got! Let’s rock’n’roll!

I would rather wrestle with 6 pigs, each day, and get dirty and sweaty and lie in the mud all out-of breath (wasn’t thinking of bikinis here, but if you were, I won’t blame you). See, if there has to be mud involved, I think it is only fair that everyone in this pit admit that they are filthy little animals sometimes. I think it is only fair that everyone gets dirty. That’s real life for you.

We clean up nice, afterwards. Enjoy the scalding hot shower. Have a pint of beer. Laugh like only truly sincere people do. It is the only laugh worth having. And the only kind of company I keep.

I DISTRUST THOSE WHO SAY YOU SHOULD NEVER WRESTLE.

Kuva

Leave a Reply

